Compete in teams – only one can win!

The story

Mara Croft, the legendary casino magnate and puzzle lover who disappeared without a trace years ago, designed one last game in her will: Her entire fortune was to go to the team that could solve her ultimate puzzle. Will you be the first to do it?

Your Task

There are clues, cryptic messages and complex mechanisms in every corner of the room that need to be deciphered. Every puzzle you solve earns you valuable points. A game master and an iPad guide you through the various puzzles. Who will be the first to crack the final safe?

A unique escape experience

A thrilling, innovative puzzle game! Between escape room adventure and interactive game show, an exciting competition for Mara Croft’s legacy awaits you – up to three teams can compete against each other at the same time! Perfect for your team event, family celebrations or larger groups.

Medium Difficulty
8-18 People
90 Minutes
up to three teams can compete
Nauenstrasse 67
CHF 45.- per person

TheRaceEscapeRoomGameShowTeamEventweb
IMG_5429
TheRaceTeamEventBreakoutBaselSpecial1
previous arrow
next arrow

An exclusive game show escape adventure with a moderator and entertaining mini-games!

Bookable online from
Mon-Fri 16.00 – 21.00
Further dates and times on request

Are you looking for inspiration for a private or corporate event?

Contact us and together we will create an unforgettable event!

Choose your date:

What our customers say:

A whole new kind of escape room!

Although we played against each other in 2 teams, we were ALL winners! It was a great evening and a super experience with a completely new kind of “escape room”. Quick thinking, combining, dexterity and imagination are required. Thanks to everyone involved for the exciting 2 hours!

Florian H., Basel

Not at all “run-of-the-mill”

It was mega cool and, like every time at Breakout Basel, something very special. Not at all run-of-the-mill what you do. You can tell how much heart and soul you put into your programmes. Compliments to everyone involved!

Annina B., Basel

A wonderful team event

Time has rarely passed so quickly. Thank you for the wonderful team event! Puzzles and riddles and a bit of skill, we were well challenged and had a lot of fun the whole time. We’d love to do it again! 🙏🥰

Conradin C., Basel

In bis zu 3 Teams gegeneinander – nur eines kann gewinnen!

Die Geschichte

Mara Croft, die legendäre Casino-Magnatin und Rätselliebhaberin, die vor Jahren spurlos verschwand, hat in ihrem Testament ein letztes Spiel entworfen: Ihr gesamtes Vermögen sollte dem Team zukommen, das ihr ultimatives Rätsel lösen konnte. Schafft ihr es als Erste?

Die Aufgabe

In jeder Ecke des Raums finden sich Hinweise, kryptische Nachrichten und komplexe Mechanismen, die es zu entschlüsseln gilt. Jedes gelöste Rätsel bringt euch wertvolle Punkte. Eine Spielleitung und ein iPad leiten euch dabei durch die verschiedenen Rätsel. Wer schafft es zuerst, den finalen Tresor zu knacken?

Einzigartiger Raum

Ein packendes, innovatives Rätselspiel! Zwischen Escape Room Abenteuer und interaktiver Game Show erwartet euch ein spannender Wettkampf um Mara Crofts Erbe – bis zu drei Teams können gleichzeitig gegeneinander antreten! Perfekt für euren Team-Event, für Familienfeiern oder grössere Gruppen.

Mittlere Schwierigkeitsstufe
8-18 Personen
90 Minuten
3 Teams im Battle-Modus
Nauenstrasse 67
CHF 45.- pro Person

TheRaceEscapeRoomGameShowTeamEventweb
IMG_5429
TheRaceTeamEventBreakoutBaselSpecial1
previous arrow
next arrow

Ein exklusives Game Show Escape-Spiel mit Moderation und unterhaltsamen Mini-Games!

Online buchbar von
Mo-Fr 16.00 – 21.00
Weitere Termine und Zeiten auf Anfrage

Du suchst eine Inspiration für einen privaten Anlass oder einen Firmenevent?

Kontaktiere uns und wir gestalten mit dir zusammen einen unvergesslichen Anlass!

Wähle dein Datum:

Was unsere Kunden sagen:

Eine ganz neue Art Escape Room!

Obwohl wir in 2 Teams gegeneinander spielten, waren wir ALLE Sieger! Es war ein toller Abend und ein super Erlebnis mit einer ganz neuen Art von “Escape Room”. Rasches Denken, Kombinieren, Geschicklichkeit und Phantasie sind dabei gefragt. Danke an alle Beteiligten für die spannenden 2 Stunden !

Florian H., Basel

Ganz und gar nicht 08/15

Es war meega cool und wie jedes mal bei Breakout Basel etwas ganz spezielles. Ganz und gar nicht 08/15 was ihr macht. Man merkt wie viel Herzblut in den Angeboten steckt. Ein Kompliment an alle Beteiligten!

Annina B., Basel

Ein wunderbarer Team-Event

So kurz ging die Zeit selten vorbei. Danke für den wunderbaren Team-Event! Rätseln und knobeln und etwas Geschicklichkeit, wir waren gut gefordert und hatten die ganze Zeit durch viel Spass. Gerne wieder! 🙏🥰

Conradin C., Basel