Become secret agents and rescue Basel!

THE MISSION: Spider Technologies has developed a virus which has already infected 20% of the world’s population. As agents of the organisation W.I.S.E you are sent off to prevent the catastrophe. The virus is taken in through the groundwater and attacks the human brain. That way, any acts of the infected person can be influenced. Save humanity from this dangerous virus!

THE PROCEDURE: Inside the headquarters of W.I.S.E (also called Breakout Basel) you will get the necessary equipment and information. Afterwards, you will head out into the streets of Basel to destroy the evil virus.

THE DUEL: This adventure as well has the option of competing against each other. Compare yourself with your friends and find out who the best agents are! Up to 40 players simultaneously possible.

Operation Mindfall

PERSONALIZE YOUR ADVENTURE

Breakout Basel is the only provider to offer the opportunity to customize your escape to meet your wishes. During the booking process you can change the difficulty and even add a special personalized riddle for a birthday or bachelor/ette party.
Do you want to make an event out of your booking? We can help you with organizing your private party or even a company event.

Werdet zu Geheimagenten und rettet Basel!

DER AUFTRAG: Spider Technologies hat einen gefährlichen Virus entwickelt, der bereits 20% der Weltbevölkerung infiziert hat. Als Agenten für die Organisation W.I.S.E. werdet ihr losgeschickt, um die Katastrophe zu verhindern. Der Virus wird über das Grundwasser aufgenommen und setzt sich im menschlichen Gehirn ab. Dadurch können alle möglichen Handlungen der infizierten Person beeinflusst werden. Rettet zusammen als Team die Menschheit vor dem gefährlichen Virus!

DER ABLAUF: Ihr erhaltet in der Hauptzentrale der Operation W.I.S.E. – auch bekannt als Breakout Basel – eure Ausrüstung und alle notwendigen Informationen. Anschliessend geht es raus auf die Strassen von Basel um dem bösen Virus den Garaus zu machen.

DAS DUELL: Auch in diesem Abenteuer könnt ihr gegeneinander antreten. Messt euch mit euren Freunden und findet heraus, wer die besseren Agenten sind! Bis zu 200 Spieler gleichzeitig möglich.

Operation Mindfall

PERSONALISIERE DAS ABENTEUER!

Breakout Basel bietet als einziger Anbieter die Möglichkeit, eure Flucht so zu gestalten, dass diese euren Anforderungen entspricht. Im Buchungsprozess könnt ihr den Schwierigkeitsgrad anpassen und sogar ein spezielles Geburtstags-oder Polterrätsel einbauen.
Du möchtest aus deiner Buchung einen Event machen? Wir helfen dir bei der Organisation deines privaten Anlasses oder auch deines Firmenevents.